Dark Matter

stagione 1stagione 2 stagione 3

Season 1

13 untitled episodes

Stagione 1

13 episodi senza titolo

Season 2

  1. Welcome to Your New Home
  2. Kill Them All
  3. I’ve Seen the Other Side of You
  4. We Were Family
  5. We Voted Not to Space You
  6. We Should Have Seen This Coming
  7. She’s One Of Them Now
  8. Stuff To Steal, People To Kill
  9. Going Out Fighting
  10. Take The Shot
  11. Wish I’d Spaced You When I Had The Chance
  12. Sometimes In Life You Don’t Get To Choose
  13. But First, We Save The Galaxy

Stagione 2

non disponibili

Season 3

  1. Being Better Is So Much Harder
  2. It Doesn’t Have to Be Like This
  3. Welcome to the Revolution
  4. All the Time in the World
  5. Give It Up, Princess
  6. One More Card To Play
  7. Wish I Could Believe You
  8. Hot Chocolate
  9. Isn’t That a Paradox?
  10. Built, Not Born
  11. The Dwarf Star Conspiracy
  12. My Final Gift To You
  13. Nowhere To Go

Stagione 3

non disponibili